1. Vorsitzender

René Hagemann

05378 - 980 549

tus.neudorf.platendorf@gmail.com

 

2. Vorsitzender

Christoph Schuster

0170 - 299 89 15

christoph-schustergf@web.de


 

3. Vorsitzender

Eike Schwager

0151 - 15 77 64 49

eikeschwager@hotmail.de

 

Kassenwart

Maik Wulfes

05378-1307

maik.wulfes@t-online.de



 

 

Stellvertretende Kassenwartin

Christin Schrader

 0176-32903396

christinschrader@gmx.de



 

 

Herrenfußball

Dennis Schön

05378-557

dennis-schoen@t-online.de

 

Jugendfußball

Carsten Lauterbach

05378-980 370

c.lauterbach@t-online.de

 

 

Kinder und Jugend 1

Heike Müller

05378-367

heikefrankmueller@gmx.de

 

 

Freizeitsport

Ingo Bölk

05378-7183

ingo.boelk@t-online.de

 

 

Herrenfußball Stellvertreter

Patrick Alsleben

05378-9807544

patrick.alsleben@gmx.de

 

 

 

 

 

Kinder und Jugend 2

Stefanie Schrader

05378-619

stefanie-einafets@gmx.de

 

 

Frauensport

Barbara Busse

05378-980977

barbara.b.sa@t-online.de


 

 

Tischtennis

Achim Förster

05378-1323

achim.foerster@t-online.de

 

 

Laufsport

Frank Wolpers

05378-981140

frankwolpers@gmx.de




 

 

Eventmanager

N.N.

 

 

 

 

Koordination-Beschaffung Vereinsheim

Andrea Wolpers

05378-980472

dirk.wolpers@t-online.de

 

 

Protokollführerin

NN

 

 

 

 

Koordination-Verkauf Vereinsheim

Mareike Hermann

0151-129 25 075

mareike_hermann93@web.de


 

 

Vorstandsassistent

Björn Schrader

05378-980005

bjoern.schrader@t-online.de

 

 

Vorstandsassistent

Marcel Horn

0151 - 4450 4790

horn.marcel@hotmail.de


 

Vorstandsassistent

Wolf Schwermer

05378-980372

wolf.schwermer@online.de