1. Vorsitzender

René Hagemann

05378 - 980 70 21

1.Vorsitzender@TuSNP.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

Ingo Bölk

05378-7183

2.Vorsitzender@TuSNP.de

 


3. Vorsitzende

Melanie Rosenthal

05378 - 1388

3.Vorsitzende@TuSNP.de

Kassenwartin

Alexandra Bock

0171-1770062

Kassenwart@tusnp.de



Mitgliederbetreuung

Simone Hagemann

05378-980549

Mitglieder@TuSNP.de



Herrenfußball

Dennis Schön

05378-557

Herrenfussball@TuSNP.de

Kinder und Jugend 1

Heike Müller

0160 950 26 809

KiJu1@TuSNP.de

Freizeitsport

Jonathan Krämer

0176-64266066

Freizeitsport@TuSNP.de

Jugendfussball

Fabian Hoffmann

0170 - 22 40 116

Jugendfussball@TuSNP.de

Kinder und Jugend 2

Stefanie Schrader

0171-9969547

KiJu2@TuSNP.de

Fitnesssport

NN

Anspechpartner

3. Vorsitzende Melanie Rosenthal

Fitnesssport@tusnp.de


Tischtennis

Wolfgang Schaepers

0172 - 4210399

Tischtennis@TuSNP.de

Laufsport

NN

Ansprechparter

2. Vorsitzender Ingo Bölk

Laufsport@TuSNP.de




Koordination-Beschaffung-Verkauf Vereinsheim

Tatjana Lunzer

0170 - 4768 791

Einkauf@TuSNP.de

Vorstandsassistentin

Maylea Müller

01523 - 403 99 88

Medien@TuSNP.de

Schriftführerin

Peggy Brandes

05378 - 980 040

Protokoll@tusnp.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.