1. Vorsitzender

René Hagemann

05378 - 980 549

1.Vorsitzender@TuSNP.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

Christoph Schuster

0170 - 299 89 15

2.Vorsitzender@TuSNP.de

 


3. Vorsitzender

Eike Schwager

0151 - 15 77 64 49

3.Vorsitzender@TuSNP.de

 

Kassenwart

Patric Schulz

05378 - 98 11 430

Kassenwart@TuSNP.de



Stellvertretende Kassenwartin

Christin Schrader

0176-32903396

Mitglieder@TuSNP.de

Assistentin des Vorstandes

Schwerpunkt Kasse / Buchungen

Alexandra Bock

0171-1770062

alexandra.bock7@freenet.de



Herrenfußball

Dennis Schön

05378-557

Herrenfussball@TuSNP.de

Kinder und Jugend 1

Heike Müller

0160 950 26 809

KiJu1@TuSNP.de

Freizeitsport

Jonathan Krämer

0176-64266066

Freizeitsport@TuSNP.de

Jugendfußball

Carsten Lauterbach

05378-980 370

Jugendfussball@TuSNP.de

Kinder und Jugend 2

Stefanie Schrader

05378-619

KiJu2@TuSNP.de

Frauensport

Bianca Mairose-Campe

05378-980073

Frauensport@TuSNP.de


Tischtennis

Rainer Scheffler

05378-490

Tischtennis@TuSNP.de

Laufsport

Ingo Bölk

05378-7183

Laufsport@TuSNP.de




Eventmanager

N.N.

 

 

Koordination-Beschaffung Vereinsheim

Simone Hagemann

05378-980549

Einkauf@TuSNP.de

Vorstandsassistent

Schwerpunkt Jugendfußball

Wolf Schwermer

05378-980372

wolf.schwermer@online.de

Koordination-Verkauf Vereinsheim

NN

Vorstandsassistent

Marcel Horn

0170 - 49 660 65

horn.marcel@hotmail.de